Welcome to the COPSS Homepage

Committee of Presidents of Statistical Societies (COPSS) 2024 Awards

(More About Past Winners...)

COPSS 2024 Emerging Leader Awards 

Question Mark SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

Two previous COPSS award winners have received the prestigious MacArthur Fellowship!

Rina Foygel Barber received the 2020 COPSS Presidents Award and Lester Mackey received the 2022 COPSS Emerging Leader Award.

Join us for the COPSS-NISS Leadership Webinar Series!
Find more information here