COPSS Awards Committee


The COPSS Awards Committee helps to ensure that the process of determining COPSS awards is carried out effectively and fairly, making recommendations concerning criteria by which COPSS should consider offering a new award, considering specific requests for a new award in an individual's name that may come to the committee, and periodically evaluating current COPSS awards to assess whether the frequency and/or award honorarium should be changed.

Awards Committee (2022)

Roger Peng ASA Oct. 2022 - Sept. 2025
Elizabeth Slate COPSS Oct. 2023 - Sept. 2026
Nandita Mitra ENAR Oct. 2022 - Sept. 2025
Alicia Carriquiry IMS Oct. 2022 - Sept. 2025
Grace Y. Yi SSC Oct. 2023 - Sept. 2026
Haiyan Huang  WNAR Oct. 2022 - Sept. 2025