2017 G. W. Snedecor Award Winner

Aurore Delaigle
University of Melbourne


Aurore Delaigle of the University of Melbourne is the recipient of the 2017 George W. Snedecor Award
The citation for Dr. Delaigle's plaque reads:  

For fundamental and groundbreaking contributions to the statistical theory of group testing of pooled laboratory samples, and for contributions to measurement error methods and density estimation."