Outstanding Service Award

Award Description:
Every three years, the Risk Analysis Section recognizes a current or past member who has made significant contributions to the Section through their service. Recipients of the award are recognized at the Joint Statistical Meetings (JSM) and their name is printed in the JSM Awards Booklet. 

Past Recipients:
2019 Susan Simmons  North Carolina State University
2022 Edsel Peña University of South Carolina