Past

Past Elected Officers (Executive Committee)

2022

Chair: Elizabeth Mannshardt

Past Chair: Mevin Hooten

Chair-Elect: Bo Li

Secretary: Katie Banner

Treasurer: Staci Hepler

Publications Chair: William Kleiber

Publications Chair-Elect: Whitney Huang

Program Chair: Emily Kang

Program Chair-Elect: Eric Gilleland

COS Rep (2021-2023): Debashis Mondal



2021

Chair: Mevin Hooten

Past Chair: Mandy Hering

Chair-Elect: Elizabeth Mannshardt

Secretary: Maggie Johnson

Treasurer: Katie Banner

Publications Chair: William Kleiber

Publications Chair-Elect: --

Program Chair: Candace Berrett

Program Chair-Elect: Emily Kang

COS Rep (2021-2023): Debashis Mondal


2020

Chair: Amanda Hering (Mandy_Hering@baylor.edu)

Past Chair: Christopher Wikle (wiklec@missouri.edu)

Chair-Elect: Mevin Hooten (Mevin.Hooten@colostat.edu)

Secretary: Henry Scharf (hscharf@sdsu.edu)

Treasurer: Maggie Johnson (maggie.johnson@jpl.nasa.gov)

Publications Chair: K. Sham Bhat (bhat9999@lanl.gov)

Publications Chair-Elect: William Kleiber (william.kleiber@colorado.edu)

Program Chair: Ephraim Hanks (hanks@psu.edu)

Program Chair-Elect: Candace Berrett (cberrett@stat.byu.edu)

COS Rep (2018-2020): Wendy Meiring (meiring@pstat.ucsb.edu)


2019

Chair: Christopher Wikle (wiklec@missouri.edu)

Past Chair: Kathi Irvine (kirvine@usgs.gov)

Chair-Elect: Amanda Hering (Mandy_Hering@baylor.edu)

Secretary: Maria Terres (mterres.stat@gmail.com) 

Treasurer: Henry Scharf (henry.scharf

Publications Chair: K. Sham Bhat (bhat9999@lanl.gov)

Publications Chair-Elect: (vacant in odd years)

Program Chair: Alexandra Schmidt (alexandra.schmidt@mcgill.ca) 

Program Chair-Elect: Ephraim Hanks (hanks@psu.edu 

COS Rep (2018-2020): Wendy Meiring (meiring@pstat.ucsb.edu)

2018

Chair: Kathi Irvine (kirvine@usgs.gov)

Past Chair: Veronica Berrocal (berrocal@umich.edu)

Chair-Elect: Christopher Wikle (wiklec@missouri.edu)

Secretary: Eunice Kim (eunicejk@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Maria Terres (mterres.stat@gmail.com)

Publications Chair: William Christensen (william@stat.byu.edu)

Publications Chair-Elect: K. Sham Bhat (bhat9999@lanl.gov)

Program ChairErin Schliep (schliepe@missouri.edu)

Program Chair-Elect: Alexandra Schmidt (alexandra.schmidt@mcgill.ca) 

COS Rep (2018-2020): Wendy Meiring (meiring@pstat.ucsb.edu)

2017

Chair: Veronica Berrocal

Past Chair: Megan Higgs

Chair-Elect: Kathi Irvine

Secretary: Amanda Hering

Treasurer: Eunice Kim

Publications Chair: William Christensen

Publications Chair-Elect: (vacant in odd years)

Program ChairElizabeth Mannshardt

Program Chair-Elect: Erin Schliep

COS Rep: Jarrett Barber (2015-2017)

2016

Chair: Megan Higgs

Past Chair: Kate Calder

Chair-Elect: Veronica Berrocal

Secretary: Emily Kang

Treasurer: Amanda Hering

Publications Chair: Candace Berrett

Publications Chair-Elect: William Christensen

Program Chair: Brian Reich

Program Chair-Elect: Elizabeth Mannshardt

COS Rep: Jarrett Barber (2015-2017)

 

2015

Chair: Kate Calder

Past Chair: Alix Gitelman

Chair-Elect: Megan Higgs

Secretary: Emily Kang

Treasurer: Kathi Irvine

Publications Chair: Candace Berrett

Publications Chair-Elect: (vacant in odd years)

Program Chair: Edward Boone

Program Chair-Elect: Brian Reich

COS Rep: Jarrett Barber (2015-2017)

 

2014

Chair: Alix Gitelman

Past Chair: Petrutza Caragea

Chair-Elect: Kate Calder

Secretary: Brian Gray

Treasurer: Kathi Irvine

Publications Chair: Kate Calder

Publications Chair-Elect: Candace Berrett

Program Chair: Mevin Hooten

Program Chair-Elect: Edward Boone

COS Rep: Ron McRoberts

 

2013

Chair: Petrutza Caragea

Past Chair: Jun Zhu

Chair-Elect: Alix Gitelman

Secretary: Paul Patterson

Treasurer: Brian Gray

Publications Chair: Kate Calder

Publications Chair-Elect: vacant in odd years

Program Chair: Veronica Berrocal

Program Chair-Elect: Mevin Hooten

COS Rep: Ron McRoberts (2012-2014)