Appointed Officers and Committees

Appointed Officers and Committees

Nominations Committee
Bo Li, University of Illinois

Committee on Distinguished Achievement Awards
Ana Rappold (Chair), EPA

Steve Sain, Jupiter Intelligence

Alex Schmidt, McGill University 

JSM Best Student Paper Award
Candace Berrett (Chair), Brigham Young University

Emily Kang, University of Cincinnati

Erin Gilleland, NCAR

ASA Fellows Committee

Kathi Irvine (Chair), USGS

Chris Wikle, University of Missouri

Mevin Hooten, University of Texas at Austin

2024 ENVR Workshop Committee

Eric Gilleland (Co-Chair), NCAR

William Christensen (Co-Chair), Brigham Young University

Soutir Bandyopadhyay, Colorado School of Mines

Dorit Hammerling, Colorado School of Mines

Whitney Huang, Clemson University

Bo Li, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Nathaniel Newlands, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada and Statistics Canada

Chris Wikle, University of Missouri

ENVR Master Lists