Fellows Committee

The Fellows Committee is responsible for identifying section members suitable as nominees for the honor of Fellow of the American Statistical Association (described in the By-Laws of the Association) and shall coordinate preparing and submitting nominations. 

Year Members
2022 Duane Steffey (Chair, 2nd yr) Jason Liao (2nd yr) Sowmya Rao (1st yr)
2021 Jason Liao (Chair) Duane Steffey Mary Kwasny
2020 Vicki Hertzberg (Chair) Mary Kwasny David Banks
2019 Mary Kwasny (Chair) David Banks Mark Payton