Officers

Current Officers

President (2022):                    

Penny Reynolds, preynolds@anest.ufl.edu

 

President-Elect (2022):         

Holmes Finch, whfinch@bsu.edu 

 

Past President (2022):      

Jessica Kohlschmidt, jk.kohlschmidt@gmail.com

Secretary (2022-23):          

Kristofer Jennings, KJennings@mdanderson.org

 

Program Chair (2022):

Peter Meyer, meyer.peter@bls.gov

 

Program Chair-Elect (2022):  

Samantha Seals, sseals@uwf.edu

Webmaster:  

Kathleen Chaballa, chaballa@gmail.com




Contact Jessica Kohlschmidt at jk.kohlschmidt@gmail.com regarding technical issues with the microsite.