Executive Committee

Patricia Hu (chair), Bureau of Transportation Statistics, US Department of Transportation

Roya Amjadi, Federal Highway Administration, US Department of Transportation

Linda Boyle, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, University of Washington

Justin Chimka, Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Arkansas

Bahar Dadashova, Texas A&M Transportation Institute

Vikash Gayah, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Penn State

Feng Guo, Virginia Tech Transportation Institute

Sky Guo, Texas A&M Transportation Institute

Eun Sug Park, Texas A&M Transportation Institute

Brian Sloboda, Occupational Safety and Health Administration, US Department of Labor