ASA Connect

 View Only

Q1 2024 Program Committee Meeting

  • 1.  Q1 2024 Program Committee Meeting

    Posted 19 days ago

    Please join the Program Committee for our first quarterly meeting of 2024, where we will focus on planning JEDI-focused webinars for 2024! The meeting will be on Thursday, February 15 at 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / Noon PT.


    https://amstat.zoom.us/j/86394704350?pwd=0o3X8auM9zt8NQtdF8yHHHKo6PXlKb.1

    Meeting ID: 863 9470 4350, Passcode: 321495

    David Corliss
    JEDI Communications Committee Chair



    ------------------------------
    David J Corliss, PhD
    Director, Peace-Work www.peace-work.org
    davidjcorliss@peace-work.org
    ------------------------------