Chair 2024
Jennifer Bobb
Associate Investigator
Kaiser Permanente Washington Health Research Institute

Chair-Elect 2024
TanyaGarcia.jpgTanya P. Garcia
Associate Professor
Department of Biostatistics
UNC Chapel Hill Gillings School of Global Public Health

Past Chair 2024

Sharina Person
Population and Quantitative Health Sciences
University of Massachusetts Medical School

C. Jason Liang, Ph.D.Jason Liang
Mathematical Statistician, Biostatistics Research Branch
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

JSM Program Chair

Zhenke Wu | MIDASZhenke Wu
Associate Professor
Department of Biostatistics
University of Michigan

Publications Officer 
Sarah  PeskoeSarah Peskoe
Assistant Professor 
Department of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics
Duke University School of Medicine

Council of Sections Representative 

Carmen Tekwe
Associate Professor of Biostatistics
Indiana University Bloomington

Continuing Education Chair 
Alexia Iasonos, Attending BiostatisticianAlexia Iasonas
Attending Biostatistician
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center 

Strategic Initiatives Chair
Milan Bimali
Associate Professor
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Strategic Initiatives Co-Chair
Profile picture for Nicole Dalzell
Nicole Dalzell
Associate Teaching Professor of Statistics
Wake Forest University

ENAR Program Chair 
Photo of Dr. Zonghui Hu, Ph.DZonghui Hu
Mathematical Statistician
Biostatistics Research Branch
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

ENAR Program Chair Elect
Usha GovindarajuluUsha Govindarajulu
Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
Department of Population Health Science and Policy
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Biometrics Section Representative
Profile image of Layla ParastLayla Parast
Associate Professor
Department of Statistics and Data Sciences
The University of Texas at Austin

Byar Award Committee
Ming Wang, PhDMing Wang
Associate Professor
Department of Populations and Quantitative Health Sciences
Case Western Reserve School of Medicine

Annie T. Randall Award Chair
Sherri RoseSherri Rose
Professor of Health Policy
Stanford University School of Medicine

Section Online Assistant Editor
GeraldBeck.jpgGerald Beck
Full Staff
Clinical Trials Section Head
Department of Quantitative Health Sciences
Cleveland Clinic